24/7 Same-Day Emergency Service(360) 892-8280

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt | Portland OR | Beaverton | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Troutdale | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tualatin | Lake Oswego | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 75 reviews

Individual Reviews


Vanport Mechanical & Fire Is The Way TO Go

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Ed and Linda Gilda on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

As usual the service was above and beyond what one could expect. Jon is very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Keep up the good work. Ed and Linda

Quick to Respond

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Jon V on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Time for our annual HVAC review and we were very pleased with ability to make an appointment within a week of calling. Would have been earlier, but we were out of town. The technician was here in timely manner, got right to work and was able to finish well within an hour. Gave us pointers to look for if any maintenance might be needed in the future.

5 Stars

August 8, 2021 by Gregory Orr on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We were concerned about a couple of the fire sprinklers in our house and we needed a review of the current sprinkler layout in our unfinished basement before it gets built out. Jake checked everything out to our satisfaction and also walked me through the maintenance required for our fire sprinkler pump/tank system.

5 Stars

July 30, 2021 by Nancy Andrews on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This is a great company highly recommend.

5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Daryl Dougal on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Technician came on emergency basis 2 days after highest heat in area to recharge refrigerant in AC.

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by L Millman on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian is very professional and helpful! He does a wonderful job.

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Mark Wales on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very helpful and responsive front-office and technical staff. Professional, first-rate installation of top-quality AC equipment. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Robert Combs on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Professional, quick and efficient! Good Job!

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Karen Wilson on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was great at respecting our home while he did a thorough job inspecting and maintaining the HVAC equipment. Now we have a perfectly comfortable climate controlled environment. Vanport is the best.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by James Cassel on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

the technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been going to Vanport for over 6 years and they never disappoint.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Barb B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I have been using Vanport for years. They have always provided me same day service in emergencies, bandaged my aging system for as long as possible, and provided several fair options when the system finally failed.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by r t on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Have used Vanport for years. Always get good service in a timely manner.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Michael Loftis on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This is the company who installed this system in my house to replace the far less efficient system. They are the only ones I let touch my system because they are so good. John set up the system originally and still comes to do the annual checks and adjustments. As far as I am concerned, there is not anyone better, both company and technicians. I do not usually leave reviews, but I not only did they find an efficient system I could afford, but have the experienced, knowledgeable and capable staff that are all friendly and helpful. They treat your equipment like it's theirs and you like you are part of the family. I will NEVER go anywhere else! This is NOT a paid review. Originally Town & Country (residential part of Vanport then reorganized some time ago) rates the highest in my book on how a company should treat a customer. I must admit, though, I am far from unbiased and consider them friends.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Jason Woodrow on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I've had HVAC support from this business (and their prior incarnations) for several years, and they have always done an excellent job.

Always Great Service

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Steve & Nancy on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport is first rate. They're proactive in letting us know when it's time for our periodic maintenance service. John always has a smile on his face & does a great job in keeping our HVAC running smoothly.

Wonderful Team

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Nancy Andrews on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech was helpful and efficient

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Great service and response time. 5 stars. Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech were wonderful to deal withandy

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Marc Lein on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Woke up to no heat. Left a voice mail and it was responded to almost the moment they opened. Had a Technician scheduled for that day and a great concise service window. Technician called and was able to arrive early. Diagnosed the issue, sourced the part, replaced and tested everything. All around outstanding customer service at every aspect!

4 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Traci Cowan on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very courteous prompt service. Thank you
Total Reviews: 75