We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt | Portland OR | Beaverton

Happy Valley | Clackamas | Troutdale | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tualatin | Lake Oswego | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 74 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 3, 2021 by Aaron Nelson on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

All aspects of Vanport service are A+...scheduling, timely arrival, explanation as service is provided, recommendations for system operation and follow up. Terrence J. Nelson

5 Stars

September 24, 2021 by Julius Kaneshiro on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Great service

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Julie on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Always a great experience with Vanport Mechanical! We use them every year for our HVAC maintenance. Our furnace filters are an odd size, so we order replacement filters through Vanport, and they are usually ready to pick up within one business day. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by Karen Kemp on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John is always the best:)

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Gregory Orr on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We were concerned about a couple of the fire sprinklers in our house and we needed a review of the current sprinkler layout in our unfinished basement before it gets built out. Jake checked everything out to our satisfaction and also walked me through the maintenance required for our fire sprinkler pump/tank system.

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very helpful and responsive front-office and technical staff. Professional, first-rate installation of top-quality AC equipment. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Professional, quick and efficient! Good Job!

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was great at respecting our home while he did a thorough job inspecting and maintaining the HVAC equipment. Now we have a perfectly comfortable climate controlled environment. Vanport is the best.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

the technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been going to Vanport for over 6 years and they never disappoint.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Barb B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I have been using Vanport for years. They have always provided me same day service in emergencies, bandaged my aging system for as long as possible, and provided several fair options when the system finally failed.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Have used Vanport for years. Always get good service in a timely manner.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This is the company who installed this system in my house to replace the far less efficient system. They are the only ones I let touch my system because they are so good. John set up the system originally and still comes to do the annual checks and adjustments. As far as I am concerned, there is not anyone better, both company and technicians. I do not usually leave reviews, but I not only did they find an efficient system I could afford, but have the experienced, knowledgeable and capable staff that are all friendly and helpful. They treat your equipment like it's theirs and you like you are part of the family. I will NEVER go anywhere else! This is NOT a paid review. Originally Town & Country (residential part of Vanport then reorganized some time ago) rates the highest in my book on how a company should treat a customer. I must admit, though, I am far from unbiased and consider them friends.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I've had HVAC support from this business (and their prior incarnations) for several years, and they have always done an excellent job.

Always Great Service

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Steve & Nancy on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport is first rate. They're proactive in letting us know when it's time for our periodic maintenance service. John always has a smile on his face & does a great job in keeping our HVAC running smoothly.

Wonderful Team

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Nancy Andrews on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech was helpful and efficient

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Great service and response time. 5 stars. Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech were wonderful to deal withandy

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Woke up to no heat. Left a voice mail and it was responded to almost the moment they opened. Had a Technician scheduled for that day and a great concise service window. Technician called and was able to arrive early. Diagnosed the issue, sourced the part, replaced and tested everything. All around outstanding customer service at every aspect!

4 Stars

November 19, 2020 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very courteous prompt service. Thank you

5 Stars

October 18, 2020 by 1 on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jon always gets it right the first time. Very professional
Total Reviews: 74