24 Hour Emergency Service Available
(360) 892-8280
Make A Payment

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark Country WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 26 reviews

Individual Reviews


Thank you to staff and Jeremy

5 Stars

October 11, 2017 by Sam & Beth T on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We had Jeremy do the venting in our basement 1 year ago this month. He was on time with his estimates, appointments and finished on time. He did a great job. We did have a misunderstanding on one certain installation which Jeremy made right which we appreciate. We will have VanPort service our furnace when needed and will use them again with venting. Thank you to staff and to Jeremy.

4 Stars

April 22, 2017 by Susan T on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Quick appointment set up. On time and friendly>

5 Stars

January 27, 2017 by Betsy H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

You're my go to for anything related to my heating system.

5 Stars

January 26, 2017 by Steve M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John is great

5 Stars

January 26, 2017 by Barb M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Still waiting to hear about a replacement part.

Great customer service

5 Stars

December 17, 2016 by Dick S on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I was impressed that the technician was not only on time, but was a little bit early. He diagnosed the problem and actually had the proper part in his truck. His return trip the next day to make sure everything was working properly (and it was) was an added bonus. Great customer service.

Very Pleased

5 Stars

December 15, 2016 by Colleen R on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

All in all, we were very pleased.

Amazing diagnostics and repairs

5 Stars

December 15, 2016 by Diane O on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Always good! John is amazing in his diagnostics and repairs.

5 Stars

December 14, 2016 by Larry S on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Good

Excellent Technician

5 Stars

December 14, 2016 by John D on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John is excellent technician and explains the nature of the problem

Very happy with the service

5 Stars

November 11, 2016 by Ron & Patty H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We are very happy with the service. We trust our tech Jon and we feel he has the knowledge and experience to keep our furnace and AC working for many more years.

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional

5 Stars

November 10, 2016 by Jim M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jake and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciate them taking time with me to familiarize themselves with our systems. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

5 Stars

November 9, 2016 by Louis O on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Good as usual

5 Stars

November 5, 2016 by Don R on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

As usual, John knows his stuff. Thanks

Excellent Service!

5 Stars

November 3, 2016 by Don & Jan Davis on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Your Service Tech, John has provided excellent service many times to our home. John is very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and respectful. He is certainly the reason Vanport (Town & Country) has gained our business and trust. Our only very mild criticism is the additional fee charged when using your new on-line, credit card payment system. It leaves one feeling "dinged" at the very end of the service experience. But, certainly, Great Job!

5 Stars

November 2, 2016 by Jean C on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Keep up the good work.

We Love Vanport!

5 Stars

November 2, 2016 by Jason K on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We love Vanport! Great problem solvers and consistent in their delivery of excellent customer service. Thank you so much~

4 Stars

November 1, 2016 by Jonathan & Linda L on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Great

5 Stars

November 1, 2016 by Sheila O on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Thank you for all the homes you repaired and helped with. Greatly appreciative.

5 Stars

October 30, 2016 by Lazio B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very happy with all work
Total Reviews: 26