24/7 Same-Day Emergency Service(360) 892-8280

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 57 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Marc Lein on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Woke up to no heat. Left a voice mail and it was responded to almost the moment they opened. Had a Technician scheduled for that day and a great concise service window. Technician called and was able to arrive early. Diagnosed the issue, sourced the part, replaced and tested everything. All around outstanding customer service at every aspect!

4 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Traci Cowan on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very courteous prompt service. Thank you

5 Stars

October 17, 2020 by Richard Michalek on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jon always gets it right the first time. Very professional

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by CD Doan on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jake came out to replace a leaky fire sprinkler head in our home. Appt communication (with Caty) was great, including fielding emails from me about the part needed etc. Jake had an earlier slot available on the day of service so called me to see if I wanted to have him come out right away. 30mins later he was at my house. With 22yrs of experience, he knows what he’s doing. I did appreciate that he listened to me explain how my home was plumbed for the sprinkler system as it was not separate from the main water line nor did it have a separate riser. Bottom line, I was hoping it was just a leaking joint between the head and the pipe. Jake thoroughly investigated and put together a new head/connector assembly and got it installed quickly. So far not a drop of water, but we’ll be monitoring. Most appreciated was how he didn’t just start cutting into the drywall and went down the path of least invasive first. Others would’ve probably cut away to give themselves more working room. Bottom line, Vanport is highly recommended by me!

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Derek Huegel on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport Mechanical has installed sprinkler systems for a few of our buildings. Logical - smart, definitely know their stuff over there. Our building was built back in the 20's/30's and was very difficult to retrofit sprinklers into and they pulled it off on time and on budget. I'd hire them again at the drop of a hat - matter of fact, we've signed contracts to install a system on our new facility.

5 Stars

June 21, 2020 by Leslie R. on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was our HVAC Service Technician.  Our AC unit had not been serviced for many years. Damian was very friendly and respectful of our property and house.  Our unit is working better than ever.  Which is good since we now are in the hot weather.  I will recommend Vanport to all my friends and customers.

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Dennis Walters on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was friendly, helpful and informative. He made sure that we understood everything he was doing and answered all of our questions very professionally. I would recommend Vanport to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Juanita Grace on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Would highly recommend Vanport Mechanical & Fire - great customer service. John is thorough and more than willing to answer questions.

5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Buck Marr on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian B visited today to fix our AC system. He did it in a remarkably efficient way while explaining exactly what he was doing, the nature of the problem and my alternatives for the fix. Perfect work. I have lived in many locations over my professional career. He is the #1 home service technician. So very personable. It was a great experience. He earned the "tip" we gave him. Definitely will call Vanport in the future and ask for Damian.

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Bobbie Mekvold on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

June 9, 2019 by Timothy Allen on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Friendly and knowledgable. Advised via email when they were enroute. Furnace Servicing was quick and the crew cleaned up after they were finished.

5 Stars

June 6, 2019 by ribbed bumpers on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This has been our "go to" company for any problems with our hvac system for several years. They have always given us fast (usually same day), excellent service and have always been able to fix the problem with reasonable charges.

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by Eric Merrill on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

May 12, 2019 by Ellen B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport serviced our furnace and air conditioner. Their price was reasonable, their representative, Damien, was polite, neat and careful. I can compare this with another company who charged way more and told me I needed a new air conditioner. What a difference an honest, fair priced company makes! Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Denise D on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Although our issue has not been resolved so far, John was very prompt & made sure to schedule someone else to come to figure out our problem.

5 Stars

May 6, 2019 by NW Home Improvement on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Utilized this company for an emergency fire sprinkler repair. Experience was amazing. Gal in dispatch was extremely helpful. Gentleman by the name of Jacob even texted me before heading out. After calling 4 plumbers, they were able to fit me in the following day. Amazing service!!! Would strongly recommend! Like

5 Stars

May 4, 2019 by Larry Stauffer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We have used them for the last several years to inspect and maintain our heating and air conditioning system. They are friendly, professional and reliable. Will call them for our future needs.

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by Garrett Wilson on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was Positive and Professional even though he is a 49ers Fan. Haha. Thank You Damian for a job well done. Go Hawks!

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by David Bingham on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Always a pleasure doing business with Jon. Always a job well done.

5 Stars

May 2, 2019 by Michael on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was exceptional. He explained to me what parts needed to be replaced and he did it in a timely manner.
Total Reviews: 57