24/7 Same-Day Emergency Service(360) 892-8280

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt | Portland OR | Beaverton | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Troutdale | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tualatin | Lake Oswego | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 69 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Mark Wales on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very helpful and responsive front-office and technical staff. Professional, first-rate installation of top-quality AC equipment. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Robert Combs on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Professional, quick and efficient! Good Job!

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Karen Wilson on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was great at respecting our home while he did a thorough job inspecting and maintaining the HVAC equipment. Now we have a perfectly comfortable climate controlled environment. Vanport is the best.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by James Cassel on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

the technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been going to Vanport for over 6 years and they never disappoint.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Barb B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I have been using Vanport for years. They have always provided me same day service in emergencies, bandaged my aging system for as long as possible, and provided several fair options when the system finally failed.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by r t on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Have used Vanport for years. Always get good service in a timely manner.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Michael Loftis on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This is the company who installed this system in my house to replace the far less efficient system. They are the only ones I let touch my system because they are so good. John set up the system originally and still comes to do the annual checks and adjustments. As far as I am concerned, there is not anyone better, both company and technicians. I do not usually leave reviews, but I not only did they find an efficient system I could afford, but have the experienced, knowledgeable and capable staff that are all friendly and helpful. They treat your equipment like it's theirs and you like you are part of the family. I will NEVER go anywhere else! This is NOT a paid review. Originally Town & Country (residential part of Vanport then reorganized some time ago) rates the highest in my book on how a company should treat a customer. I must admit, though, I am far from unbiased and consider them friends.

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Jason Woodrow on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I've had HVAC support from this business (and their prior incarnations) for several years, and they have always done an excellent job.

Always Great Service

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Steve & Nancy on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport is first rate. They're proactive in letting us know when it's time for our periodic maintenance service. John always has a smile on his face & does a great job in keeping our HVAC running smoothly.

Wonderful Team

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Nancy Andrews on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech was helpful and efficient

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Randy R Oxford on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Great service and response time. 5 stars. Everyone from the office personal to Jon the tech were wonderful to deal withandy

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Marc Lein on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Woke up to no heat. Left a voice mail and it was responded to almost the moment they opened. Had a Technician scheduled for that day and a great concise service window. Technician called and was able to arrive early. Diagnosed the issue, sourced the part, replaced and tested everything. All around outstanding customer service at every aspect!

4 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Traci Cowan on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Very courteous prompt service. Thank you

5 Stars

October 17, 2020 by Richard Michalek on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jon always gets it right the first time. Very professional

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by CD Doan on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jake came out to replace a leaky fire sprinkler head in our home. Appt communication (with Caty) was great, including fielding emails from me about the part needed etc. Jake had an earlier slot available on the day of service so called me to see if I wanted to have him come out right away. 30mins later he was at my house. With 22yrs of experience, he knows what he’s doing. I did appreciate that he listened to me explain how my home was plumbed for the sprinkler system as it was not separate from the main water line nor did it have a separate riser. Bottom line, I was hoping it was just a leaking joint between the head and the pipe. Jake thoroughly investigated and put together a new head/connector assembly and got it installed quickly. So far not a drop of water, but we’ll be monitoring. Most appreciated was how he didn’t just start cutting into the drywall and went down the path of least invasive first. Others would’ve probably cut away to give themselves more working room. Bottom line, Vanport is highly recommended by me!

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Derek Huegel on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport Mechanical has installed sprinkler systems for a few of our buildings. Logical - smart, definitely know their stuff over there. Our building was built back in the 20's/30's and was very difficult to retrofit sprinklers into and they pulled it off on time and on budget. I'd hire them again at the drop of a hat - matter of fact, we've signed contracts to install a system on our new facility.

5 Stars

June 21, 2020 by Leslie R. on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was our HVAC Service Technician.  Our AC unit had not been serviced for many years. Damian was very friendly and respectful of our property and house.  Our unit is working better than ever.  Which is good since we now are in the hot weather.  I will recommend Vanport to all my friends and customers.

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Dennis Walters on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was friendly, helpful and informative. He made sure that we understood everything he was doing and answered all of our questions very professionally. I would recommend Vanport to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Juanita Grace on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Would highly recommend Vanport Mechanical & Fire - great customer service. John is thorough and more than willing to answer questions.
Total Reviews: 69