24 Hour Emergency Service Available
(360) 892-8280
Make A Payment

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 31 reviews

Individual Reviews


Convenient is not when things fail

5 Stars

January 30, 2019 by Kris H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

After the heat at my parents place failed and the “quick fix” could end up being the expensive fix, VanPort was recommended. We checked around and the pricing was comparable. Andrea come out late (4pm) to the house and professionally but quickly got the info she needed, and got us a quote within an hour or so. The contract and payment was done the following day. The installer (Chris) was at the house less than 48 hours after we got the quote. Things never fail when it’s convenient. Andrea and Chris got the job done quickly and professionally. Thank you both!

Andrea Was Excellent!

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

The contractor explained the process clearly and answered all of my questions and concerns. The bid I received was easy to understand, and overall my experience was good! I found many high and unfair bids in replacing my air handler and heat pump. Vanport Mechanical was the most competitive and willing to want my business. Andrea was excellent!

5 Stars

October 16, 2018 by Barbara Switzer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damien showed up on time and inspected and cleaned my HVAC system. All went well.

Super Fast Service

5 Stars

September 21, 2018 by Jennifer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

The thermostat at my work went out. I called to see when someone could come look at it. John was at our office in about an hour. He was nice and helpful got everything fixed and now its running great. Thanks Vanport for the excellent service.

Office Service Supervisor

5 Stars

August 16, 2018 by Martin Boe on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I want to thank you for your continued excellent service. John is always pleasant, thoughtful and courteous.

Thank you to staff and Jeremy

5 Stars

October 11, 2017 by Sam & Beth T on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We had Jeremy do the venting in our basement 1 year ago this month. He was on time with his estimates, appointments and finished on time. He did a great job. We did have a misunderstanding on one certain installation which Jeremy made right which we appreciate. We will have VanPort service our furnace when needed and will use them again with venting. Thank you to staff and to Jeremy.

4 Stars

April 22, 2017 by Susan T on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Quick appointment set up. On time and friendly>

5 Stars

January 27, 2017 by Betsy H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

You're my go to for anything related to my heating system.

5 Stars

January 26, 2017 by Steve M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John is great

5 Stars

January 26, 2017 by Barb M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Still waiting to hear about a replacement part.

Great customer service

5 Stars

December 17, 2016 by Dick S on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I was impressed that the technician was not only on time, but was a little bit early. He diagnosed the problem and actually had the proper part in his truck. His return trip the next day to make sure everything was working properly (and it was) was an added bonus. Great customer service.

Very Pleased

5 Stars

December 15, 2016 by Colleen R on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

All in all, we were very pleased.

Amazing diagnostics and repairs

5 Stars

December 15, 2016 by Diane O on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Always good! John is amazing in his diagnostics and repairs.

5 Stars

December 14, 2016 by Larry S on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Good

Excellent Technician

5 Stars

December 14, 2016 by John D on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John is excellent technician and explains the nature of the problem

Very happy with the service

5 Stars

November 11, 2016 by Ron & Patty H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We are very happy with the service. We trust our tech Jon and we feel he has the knowledge and experience to keep our furnace and AC working for many more years.

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional

5 Stars

November 10, 2016 by Jim M on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Jake and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciate them taking time with me to familiarize themselves with our systems. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

5 Stars

November 9, 2016 by Louis O on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Good as usual

5 Stars

November 5, 2016 by Don R on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

As usual, John knows his stuff. Thanks

Excellent Service!

5 Stars

November 3, 2016 by Don & Jan Davis on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Your Service Tech, John has provided excellent service many times to our home. John is very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and respectful. He is certainly the reason Vanport (Town & Country) has gained our business and trust. Our only very mild criticism is the additional fee charged when using your new on-line, credit card payment system. It leaves one feeling "dinged" at the very end of the service experience. But, certainly, Great Job!
Total Reviews: 31