24 Hour Emergency Service Available
(360) 892-8280
Make A Payment

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving The Greater Vancouver WA and Clark County WA Areas

Longview | Kelso | Kalama | Battle Ground | Hockinson | Washougal | Camas | Salmon Creek | La Center | Orchards | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Ridgefield | Cascade Park | Hazel Dell | Felida | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 46 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Buck Marr on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian B visited today to fix our AC system. He did it in a remarkably efficient way while explaining exactly what he was doing, the nature of the problem and my alternatives for the fix. Perfect work. I have lived in many locations over my professional career. He is the #1 home service technician. So very personable. It was a great experience. He earned the "tip" we gave him. Definitely will call Vanport in the future and ask for Damian.

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Bobbie Mekvold on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

June 9, 2019 by Timothy Allen on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Friendly and knowledgable. Advised via email when they were enroute. Furnace Servicing was quick and the crew cleaned up after they were finished.

5 Stars

June 6, 2019 by ribbed bumpers on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

This has been our "go to" company for any problems with our hvac system for several years. They have always given us fast (usually same day), excellent service and have always been able to fix the problem with reasonable charges.

5 Stars

June 1, 2019 by Dennis Walters on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was friendly, helpful and informative. He made sure that we understood everything he was doing and answered all of our questions very professionally. I would recommend Vanport to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by Eric Merrill on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc


5 Stars

May 12, 2019 by Ellen B on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Vanport serviced our furnace and air conditioner. Their price was reasonable, their representative, Damien, was polite, neat and careful. I can compare this with another company who charged way more and told me I needed a new air conditioner. What a difference an honest, fair priced company makes! Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

May 6, 2019 by NW Home Improvement on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Utilized this company for an emergency fire sprinkler repair. Experience was amazing. Gal in dispatch was extremely helpful. Gentleman by the name of Jacob even texted me before heading out. After calling 4 plumbers, they were able to fit me in the following day. Amazing service!!! Would strongly recommend! Like

5 Stars

May 4, 2019 by Larry Stauffer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We have used them for the last several years to inspect and maintain our heating and air conditioning system. They are friendly, professional and reliable. Will call them for our future needs.

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by Garrett Wilson on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damian was Positive and Professional even though he is a 49ers Fan. Haha. Thank You Damian for a job well done. Go Hawks!

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by David Bingham on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Always a pleasure doing business with Jon. Always a job well done.

5 Stars

May 2, 2019 by Michael on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was exceptional. He explained to me what parts needed to be replaced and he did it in a timely manner.

5 Stars

April 20, 2019 by Bruce U on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

We have an older heat pump which stopped functioning on the hottest day of the year. We called our normal service company but couldn’t be seen for over a week. We then contacted Vanport and got a next morning appointment. Damian was here on time, said hello to our dog, and went to work. He diagnosed the issue in a couple of minutes, and got our A/C working again. My 91 year old mother-in-law is living with us, so it was extremely important to maintain a cool environment. Fast service, personable, and knew his business. I will call Vanport next time I need service. Thanks, Damian!

5 Stars

April 1, 2019 by Albert W. on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

John was on time and work was through. We've had John service our furnace and heat pump for well over 20+ years.

Convenient is not when things fail

5 Stars

January 30, 2019 by Kris H on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

After the heat at my parents place failed and the “quick fix” could end up being the expensive fix, VanPort was recommended. We checked around and the pricing was comparable. Andrea come out late (4pm) to the house and professionally but quickly got the info she needed, and got us a quote within an hour or so. The contract and payment was done the following day. The installer (Chris) was at the house less than 48 hours after we got the quote. Things never fail when it’s convenient. Andrea and Chris got the job done quickly and professionally. Thank you both!

5 Stars

January 20, 2019 by Florence Arney on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Good work and pleasant workers.

Andrea Was Excellent!

5 Stars

January 2, 2019 by on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

The contractor explained the process clearly and answered all of my questions and concerns. The bid I received was easy to understand, and overall my experience was good! I found many high and unfair bids in replacing my air handler and heat pump. Vanport Mechanical was the most competitive and willing to want my business. Andrea was excellent!

5 Stars

October 16, 2018 by Barbara Switzer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

Damien showed up on time and inspected and cleaned my HVAC system. All went well.

Super Fast Service

5 Stars

September 21, 2018 by Jennifer on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

The thermostat at my work went out. I called to see when someone could come look at it. John was at our office in about an hour. He was nice and helpful got everything fixed and now its running great. Thanks Vanport for the excellent service.

Office Service Supervisor

5 Stars

August 16, 2018 by Martin Boe on Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc

I want to thank you for your continued excellent service. John is always pleasant, thoughtful and courteous.
Total Reviews: 46